Kids In The Treehouse Series

A Secret No Girls Club and The Backyard Bug Hunters

Kids in the Tree House, written by Rachel Elizabeth Cole, is a series of illustrated early chapter books for young readers ages 6 to 8. The boys Logan and Caleb will surely entertain you with their amusing antics and innocent endeavours.

While drawing the scenes, I am reminded of my favorite TV shows as a kid — Little Rascals, Arthur, Rugrats, and Hey, Arnold. It is a short read, enjoyable, hilarious, and fun.

Ready for silly mischievous adventures?

A peak from the first book, A Secret No-Girls Club
A peek from the first book, A Secret No-Girls Club

Kids in The Treehouse series is available at Amazon.
You can purchase them separately as well.
Book 1: The Secret No-Girls Club
Book 2: The Backyard Bug Hunters

The author Rachel Elizabeth Cole lives in Vancouver, British Columbia.
You can like her Facebook page, or follow her on Twitter.

More about kathrinairis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *